Select Page

Nagaland Police Headquarters

Designation

Name

Mobile

Telephone/Fax

Intercom

Email Address

DGP Shri T.John Longkumer, IPS 9425258094

0370 – 2242889 (O)

0370 – 2244274 (O)

0370 – 2244273 (R)

0370 – 2244344 (R)

0370 – 2244274 (F)

101
DG (Prison/HG & CD) Shri Toshitsungba Aier, IPS 9436005935 toshi.aier@gov.in
ADGP (Border) Shri Rupin Sharma, IPS 9869621234 rupinsharma@gmail.com
ADGP (L & O) Shri Renchamo P. Kikon, IPS 9436009007 0370 – 2242890 (O) 103

adgplo.ngl@mha.gov.in

renchamo.p@gov.in

ADGP (Adm) 0370 – 2242891 (O) 102
IGP (INT) Shri K. Martin Pienyu, IPS 9436605043 0370 – 2243067 (O) 104 km.pienyu@gov.in
IGP (Range) Shri Limasunep Jamir, IPS 9436431548 0370 – 2242712 (O) 109
Spl. Secy. (Home) Shri. S. R. Saravanan, IPS 9444801911
IGP (HQ) Shri Sandeep M.Tamgadge, IPS 9689195999 0370 – 2243870 (O) 108 stamgadge@gmail.com
IGP(L/O) Shri Yanrenthung Lotha, NPS 9436204190
IGP (NAP) Shri.S.Tokiumong yim ,IPS 9436007515 0370 – 2244561 221
IGP (Armed Battalions-IR) Shri Temsuba Aier, IPS 9436006923 0370 – 2223897 (O) 112 temsuba.aier@gov.in
IGP (CID) Shri Zekotso Mero, IPS 9436003022 0370 – 2221285 (O) 107 zekotso.mero@gov.in
IGP(HR/SJ) Smti Sonia Singh, IPS 7054760800 soniasinghips@gmail.com
IGP (Trg & Bdr) Shri Liremo Lotha, IPS 8974918913 0370 – 2244079 (O) 105 liremo.lotha@gov.in
IGP (NPTO) Shri Imlisunep, IPS 9436005941 0370 – 2241291(O) 120 imlisunep.ips@gov.in
Comdt.Gen (HG & CD) Shri Bendang Lemtur, IPS 9436005697 bendang.lemtur@gov.in
DIGP (HQ) Shri Joseph Hesso, IPS 9436012686 170
DIGP ( Plng & Div)) Smti Sanmeet Kaur, IPS 265
DIGP (IR) North Shri P. Sendongmeren, IPS 9436240233 162
DIGP (IR) South Shri N. Chumdemo Jamio, NPS 9436610287 161
DIGP (NPTO) Er. S. Changkei Konyak 9436016100 0370 – 2244920 (O) 251
DIGP (INT) Shri K.K Chishi, IPS 9436008010 353 kk.chishi@gov.in
DIGP (CID/HR & SJ) Smti Imcharenla, IPS 9436056460 0370 – 2242892 (O) 111 imcharenla.ips@gov.in
DIGP (R) Kohima Shri Meren Jamir, IPS 9436006059 152 meren.jamir@gov.in
DIGP (R) Dimapur Shri Vechipa Vese, IPS 9436004660
DIGP (Trg & Bdr) Cmd Shri Aotemsu, IPS 9436012119
DIGP (Bdr) Shri Videlalie Zashumo, IPS 9436002398
DIG (R/NAP)  Tsg Shri Rajashekara N. IPS 8130372756
DIGP (NAP) Kma Shri Neiba Newmai, IPS 9436004662 151
DIGP (Range) Mkg Shri Etssimongo Ngullie, IPS 9436004119
DIGP (PHQ)
CE (PEP) Shri. H. Kahuto Sumi 9436436279
AIGP (OPS) R. Vikram Ezung, NPS 9862087604 115
AIGP (Provisioning) Shri Smti Temjensenla, NPS 9436009537 114
AIGP (Adm) Shri Aaron Patton, NPS 9402022902 113
SP (SB) Shri Muthasuyi, NPS 211
SP (SCRB) Shri. P. Bendangchuba Jamir, NPS 241
SP (Narcotics) Smti. Holi Chishi, NPS 235 spnarcoticphq@gmail.com
SP (Crime) Shri Manoj Kumar, IPS 9502928543 336
SP (Security) Smti Narola Sophie, NPS 9436262528
SP (Border) Shri James Humtsoe, NPS 9436008379
SP (PHQ) Smti K. Swarnambika, IPS 9677981891 338
SP (HR & SJ) Smti Soyimna Aier  Koza, NPS
SP (Organised Crime) Shri Charles Peter Thong, NPS 8730015512 221
8731963919
SO to DGP Shri H. Enyu NPS 7005325751 119
9862456821
Senior PS to DGP Smti Nzano Shitiri 8575019694 134 nzanos@gmail.com
8837476039
Senior Accounts Officer Shri M. Tsenro Kikon 9436607580 122
Accounts Officer Smti Asemenla 8413957140 123
Registrar Smti Sanadola 9436005026
9436016791
9774323944
Legal Officer Smti Zubeni 9402020178 0370 – 2241292 302
CSO, Nagaland Civil Sectt. Shri S. Sejongmong Sangtam, NPS 9436435812
Joint Director (FSL)  Smti. Khekali Sumi, NPS
Font Resize
Contrast